24/7 HockeyTalk

All Hockey Talk all the time. Discuss any issues and have fun.
 
HomeHome  <script type="t<script type="t  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  TSN  SPORTSNET  WWW.NHLSNIPERS.COM  
GOOGLE SEARCH
Custom Search
SEARCH RESULTS
Latest topics
» ROUND 1 ....BRUINS / HABS......!!!
Thu Apr 23, 2009 10:44 am by 1967 and never again

» Big changes coming for game 3 in Montreal
Sun Apr 19, 2009 9:12 pm by habs11

» HABS VS BRUINS FIRST ROUND !!
Mon Apr 13, 2009 7:19 am by johnbonham

» EAST..??? - WEST...???
Mon Apr 06, 2009 6:26 am by johnbonham

» FIANCEE OF CANUCKS' PYATT DIES AFTER CAR ACCIDENT IN JAMAICA
Fri Apr 03, 2009 1:09 pm by HAB admin

» Habs versus the Leafs - The final game between the two this season.
Fri Apr 03, 2009 1:02 pm by HAB admin

» Another amazing effort tonight!!
Sat Mar 28, 2009 12:43 am by Fournstar

» MILLER SOLID IN RETURN AS SABRES HALT LEAFS' COMEBACK BID
Sat Mar 28, 2009 12:27 am by Fournstar

» Thoughts on the Habs - Thrashers game!
Wed Mar 25, 2009 10:28 pm by HAB admin

» What...7 Points Behind ??
Wed Mar 25, 2009 10:19 pm by HAB admin

» Injuries!!!!!!!!!
Wed Mar 25, 2009 10:17 pm by HAB admin

» Chasing Carey !!!
Sat Mar 21, 2009 9:33 am by habs11

» Devils For Sure !!
Fri Mar 20, 2009 6:32 am by johnbonham

» Game Day Montreal at Ottawa
Thu Mar 19, 2009 12:58 pm by HAB admin

» RANGERS SCORE THREE GOALS IN SHOOTOUT TO DEFEAT CANADIENS
Wed Mar 18, 2009 4:56 pm by habs11

» Canadiens interested in Smyth
Wed Mar 18, 2009 12:25 pm by pixie_stix_21_2005

» 25 feels a little like 93 - GO HABS GO!!
Tue Mar 17, 2009 4:54 pm by HAB admin

» LOOK BACK AT THE 1993 STANLEY CUP CHAMPS
Tue Mar 17, 2009 4:33 pm by HAB admin

» LEHTONEN MAKES 49 SAVES, THRASHERS WIN; DENY OVECHKIN NO. 50
Tue Mar 17, 2009 11:18 am by HAB admin

» FLAMES DISMISS SUGGESTION THAT KIPRUSOFF IS OVERWORKED, TIRED
Tue Mar 17, 2009 11:16 am by HAB admin

» GAINEY STRESSES FUNDAMENTALS AT CANADIENS PRACTICE
Tue Mar 17, 2009 11:14 am by HAB admin

» PREDATORS BEAT KINGS TO PUSH OILERS OUT OF PLAYOFF SPOT
Tue Mar 17, 2009 11:11 am by HAB admin

» Who is better ROY vs BRODEUR!!
Sat Mar 14, 2009 9:53 pm by HAB admin

» Wings trying to keep team intact
Sat Mar 14, 2009 5:08 pm by Hockey_Freak

» welcome to the NHL
Sat Mar 14, 2009 7:51 am by columbusbluejackets

» Avalanche captain Sakic talks about returning
Fri Mar 13, 2009 10:35 pm by pixie_stix_21_2005

» NHL LIVE!!
Fri Mar 13, 2009 4:24 pm by HAB admin

» LIGHTNING LOOK FOR RARE WIN AGAINST LEAFS IN TORONTO
Fri Mar 13, 2009 1:01 am by Fournstar

» SHOCKER IN MONTREAL.....HABS FIRE CARBONNEAU!!
Wed Mar 11, 2009 10:57 pm by McStrav

» HABS BEAT OILERS IN OT AS COACH GAINEY WINS FIRST GAME BACK
Wed Mar 11, 2009 9:21 pm by habs11

» DREGER: LARAQUE CALLS GMS' RECOMMENDATIONS 'A JOKE'
Wed Mar 11, 2009 7:22 pm by HAB admin

» MCKENZIE: ENFORCEMENT OF INSTIGATOR COULD REDUCE FIGHTING
Wed Mar 11, 2009 7:19 pm by HAB admin

» TOSKALA UNDERGOES SURGERY; VAN RYN AND FROGREN OUT FOR YEAR
Wed Mar 11, 2009 3:33 pm by Fournstar

» RED WINGS NEED OVERTIME TO TAKE DOWN COYOTES
Wed Mar 11, 2009 12:30 pm by HAB admin

» PRICE STYMIES STARS AS CANADIENS MOVE BACK INTO FIFTH
Mon Mar 09, 2009 1:11 pm by HAB admin

» LIVE HABS GAMES ON RDS
Sun Mar 08, 2009 4:52 pm by HAB admin

» LIVE CAPITALS TV
Sun Mar 08, 2009 4:42 pm by HAB admin

» LEHTONEN AND THRASHERS SHUT OUT CANADIENS
Sun Mar 08, 2009 1:12 am by habs11

» Sens Trade Vermette
Sat Mar 07, 2009 10:02 am by johnbonham

» Maple Leafs Acquire Olaf Kolzig, Jamie heward, Andy Rogers, and 4th Round pick from Lightning for Richard Petiot
Wed Mar 04, 2009 10:44 pm by McStrav

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Forum
Affiliates
free forum
 
NHL Videos
NHL STANDINGS
The Hour With George Stroumboulopous
Fun Videos

Share | 
 

 Playoff and Practice Schedule for Tikis

Go down 

Who will win the series and in how many games?
Brockville Tikis 5
0%
 0% [ 0 ]
Brockville Tikis 6
0%
 0% [ 0 ]
Brockville Tikis 7
0%
 0% [ 0 ]
Westport Rideaus 4
0%
 0% [ 0 ]
Westport Rideaus 5
0%
 0% [ 0 ]
Westport Rideaus 6
100%
 100% [ 1 ]
Westport Rideaus 7
0%
 0% [ 0 ]
Total Votes : 1
 

AuthorMessage
Cheeseburger

avatar

Posts : 30
Join date : 2009-02-12
Age : 35

PostSubject: Playoff and Practice Schedule for Tikis   Mon Feb 23, 2009 4:45 pm

Playoff and Practice Schedule for Tikis
February 15th, 2009
http://www.brockvilletikis.com/news_story.php?search=63


Round 1 of the Playoffs and Practice Schedule:

Practice - Monday, February 16 - 6 to 7:30 PM

Practice - Wednesday, February 18 - 7:30 - 9:00 PM , Team Meeting from 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Game 1 - Friday, February 20 - Brockville at Westport 8:00 PM

Game 2 - Sunday, February 22 - Westport at Brockville 7:30 PM

Practice - Monday, February 23, 6-7:30 PM

Game 3 - Tuesday, February 24 - Brockville at Westport 7:30 PM

Game 4 - Wednesday, February 25 Westport at Brockville 7:45 PM

Game 5 if necessary - Friday, February 27 - Brockville at Westport 8:00 PM

Game 6 if necessary - Sunday, March 1 - Westport at Brockville 7:30 PM

Practice - Monday, March 2, 6 to 7:30 PM

Game 7 if necessary - Tuesday, March 3 - Brockville at Westport 7:30 PM
Back to top Go down
View user profile
HAB admin
Admin
avatar

Posts : 218
Join date : 2009-02-08
Age : 40

PostSubject: Re: Playoff and Practice Schedule for Tikis   Tue Feb 24, 2009 12:40 am

what is the series at now since it's 2 games in cheeseburger!!!
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://sharkos.forumotion.net
 
Playoff and Practice Schedule for Tikis
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» SOLAR CHELSEA 99 ECNL OPEN PRACTICE
» Sick 'em, Rover(s)
» Coppell FC 97 Open Practice Schedule
» D3 Meja 99 Blue Coaching Update and Open Practice Schedule
» Peel Tier 2 playoff schedule here

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
24/7 HockeyTalk :: National Hockey League :: TRADE DEADLINE 2009 :: Hometown Heroes - Minor League Hockey :: Brockville Tikis-
Jump to: